You are here: World Group | About World Group | Staff Contacts

Staff Contact List

Here's a handy guide of contact info for our team.

Josh Ryan

Customer Service

E: josh.ryan@world-group.co.uk
T: 01387 249777
M: 07764 898164

Jamie Forrester

Customer Service

E: jamie.forrester@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829406

Emma Bailey

Customer Service / Accounts

E: emma.bailey@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829414

Andy Broatch

Customer Service / Technical

E: andy.broatch@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829410

Chris Lawson

Customer Service

E: chris.lawson@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829412

Colin Thursby

Site Works / Surveying

E: colin.thursby@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829407
M: 07764 898165

Colin Jackson

Site Works / Surveying

E: mail@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829407
M: 07764 898166

Sean Pattinson

Despatch / Technical

E: despatch@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829409
M: 07764 898167

Cliff Spooner

Founder / Chairman

E: cliff.spooner@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Sarah Dickinson

Director

E: sarah.dickinson@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Matthew Spooner

Director

E: matthew.spooner@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

David Dickinson

Resources / Techincal

E: david.dickinson@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Menu