You are here: World Group | About World Group | Staff Contacts

Staff Contact List

Here's a handy guide of contact info for our team.

Josh Ryan

Customer Service

E: josh.ryan@world-group.co.uk
T: 01387 249777
M: 07764 898164

Jamie Forrester

Customer Service

E: jamie.forrester@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829406

Claire Fraser

Customer Service / Accounts

E: claire.fraser@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829415

Andy Broatch

Customer Service / Technical

E: andy.broatch@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829410

Rhys Graham

Customer Service

E: rhys.graham@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829401

Colin Thursby

Site Works / Surveying

E: colin.thursby@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829407
M: 07764 898165

Colin Jackson

Site Works / Surveying

E: colin.jackson@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829407
M: 07764 898166

Sean Pattinson

Despatch / Technical

E: despatch@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 829409
M: 07764 898167

Cliff Spooner

Founder / Chairman

E: cliff.spooner@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Sarah Dickinson

Director

E: sarah.dickinson@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Matthew Spooner

Director

E: matthew.spooner@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Marne Blair

Despatch

E: despatch@world-group.co.uk
T: 01228 599777

Follow the progress of World Group FC
Menu